Dairy Free – contains no ingredients made from the milk of any animal, whether cow, goat or sheep.  We do not consider eggs as dairy           products.
 Certified Gluten Free – measured and tested as gluten free, for which the threshold is less than 20ppm (parts per million) gluten.
 No Gluten – made without any gluten containing grains, but not certified gluten free.  This applies to foods that are naturally gluten free            such as olive oil or almond butter, but which have not been tested.
 Organic – certified by one of the internationally recognised organic certifying bodies, such as the Soil Association.
 Vegan – contains no ingredients of animal origin, including meat and fish as well as dairy products, eggs and honey.
 Vegetarian – contains no meat, fish, poultry, game, shellfish or products of animal slaughter.
 Wheat Free – contains no ingredients made from wheat, spelt or kamut.