Soy Sauce, Tamari & Seaweed

Essential for East Asian cooking, our range of soy sauce, tamari soy sauce and coconut aminos is organic and free from any artificial ingredients and preservatives. Our tamari soya range unlike traditional soy sauce does not contain wheat so is perfect for anyone following a gluten free or wheat free diet. Coconut aminos is a soy free alternative to soy sauce that can be used for marinades and sir frys. Browse our range to make a start.
0 results